DropShadowTop

Contact Information

General Inquiries, Reservations

and Court Bookings

memberservices@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 0  

Membership Inquiries

membership@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext.244

General Manager - Jason Meier

jmeier@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 201

 

Executive Chef – Julian Khalsa

jkhalsa@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 204

 

Controller – Jason Munro

jmunro@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 301

 

Fitness Centre

fitness@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 231

 

Accounts Receivable – Cheri Brennan

cbrennan@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 420

Director of Racquets / Tennis Professional

– Aidan Mifsud

amifsud@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 242


Clubhouse Manager– Lisa Lamb

llamb@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 222

 

Badminton Professional – Stu Arthur

sarthur@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 450


Membership & Marketing Coordinator
- Meghan MacPherson

mmacpherson@oakvilleclub.com
 905.845.0231 Ext. 244

 

Food & Beverage Manager - Michelle Inglehart
Minglehart@oakvilleclub.com

905.845.0231 Ext. 303

Maitri Rawal
Catering & Events Coordinator

mrawal@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 304

Dockmaster – Larry Hardabura

(Only available May – September)
lhardabura@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 221
   

DropShadowBottom