Contact Us
Our History
Guest Information
Staff & Management
Sitemap
Employment
menubar

HOME Staff & Management

Staff & Management

General Inquiries, Reservations and Court Bookings
memberservices@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 0

General Manager - Jason Meier
jmeier@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 201

Controller - Jason Munro
jmunro@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 301

Accounts Receivable - Cheri Brennan
cbrennan@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 420

Membership & Marketing Coordinator - Meghan MacPherson
mmacpherson@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 244

Director of Racquets/Tennis Professional - Aidan Mifsud
amifsud@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 242

Badminton Professional - Stu Arthur
sarthur@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 450

Membership Inquiries
membership@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext.244

Clubhouse Manager - Lisa Lamb
llamb@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 222

Food & Beverage Manager - Michelle Inglehart
minglehart@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 303

Executive Chef - Mark Rembacz
mrembacz@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 204

Catering & Events Coordinator - Maitri Rawal
mrawal@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 304

Fitness Centre
fitness@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 231

Dockmaster - Larry Hardabura (Only available May - September)
lhardabura@oakvilleclub.com
905.845.0231 Ext. 221